Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can AI enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is often said that A. I Technology and computers are more common in online education to support teachers. Robotics can completely bring humans to boost their learning experiences through vivid, lifelike images and sounds. Therefore, it brings a lot of benefits for people to gain knowledge more better and easier. It must be understood that learners can learn more better with social devices. To be more specific, by computers or some technology devices, learners can easily access and practice some lessons which have been taught and unperformed yet. Consequently, learners can understand and study lessons more effectively, thus, the learning experience of students apply is increasingly enhanced. For instance, chemistry is a subject that requires a lot of practice exercises for learners to understand, but it is difficult to find materials and room to do it. Through electronic software, people can easily practice online. and study better. On the other hand, I would agree with those who think that developments in the field of AI will have beneficial effects on our lives in the not-so-distant future. For example, thanks to breakthroughs in satellite and spacecraft technologies, scientists will be able to make more precise predictions about extreme events, such as asteroid collisions or violent storms, which might threaten life on Earth. Another example is that advances in automobile technology would help curb traffic congestion and improve road safety. Driverless cars and surveillance cameras would greatly contribute to minimising traffic accidents and traffic offences. In conclusion, although some people are worried about the threats that AI will cause to the world, I personally believe that developments in this technology will bring huge benefits to our lives.