Boxing is a blood sport which often results in physical injury. It is inappropriate for this sport to exist in the modern age. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer

Due to the fact that boxers may incur injuries while boxing, some people believe that this game is not suitable to be played for. But I personally do not stand with such kind of idea as boxing is a sport played by professionals over the years of hard work and training. Even though many players suffer severe injuries but it does not establish the point of questioning the whole sport. There are many reasons for supporting the argument, firstly, this game is played by those who have years of experience. Players train themselves under the guidance of the coach and hours of training session along with physical exercise make them capable and bodily strong to perform in the ring area. However, they get injured sometimes but they have medical support staff with a lot of knowledge in the medical field and in the case of physical damage to a sportsman, they know how to facilitate the medical support. Moreover, boxing is managed by match referees and surveillance by the official camera observer of the event. If anytime match referee feels of inappropriate position and moves by players, they have the authority to stop the action immediately. So, consequently, it reduced the chances of mishappening. In order to smooth functioning of the match umpire also possess the power to call off the match if any player seems to be not playable. To conclude, it is certainly a game which occurs to be bloody match sometimes but there are rules and regulation controlled by match referees and having years of experience diminish the chances of a mishap