Some people say that in our modern age, it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Handwriting is a part of the tool for education because it conveys the messages. It has to be written clearly; otherwise, the thesis of the message have not understood. Most parents have been considering handwriting is a vital aspect of academics. Especially, the children ages 3 to 12 years old, they should get guidance from reputed teachers or parents. Let us discuss elaborately. Firstly, Handwriting gives the essay's complete structure; it embellishes the entire paragraph and creates a fantastic sight for the readers. Those who studied in the 19th century; did not attend any handwriting classes although they have been writing neatly. They learned handwriting through practice. The world has changed compared with the last century; the huge competition among the children. Thus, Some of the parents decided to learn the skills of handwriting. In my opinion, Handwriting is an indispensable factor for children because it supports to get a good score in academic. Nowadays, this is one of the activities in schools; It is part of the English subjects. Therefore, no need to learn skills additionally. It is a waste of money for parents; those who have money and want to spend extra-curricular activities can join it. They might be put in other activities rather than handwriting classes such as Karate, Kick-Boxing, Art class, and Swimming class. They have chances of proving their talents; possible to be part of the school sports also. It will be helpful to achieve the sports quota seat in higher studies. In conclusion, As I said above, handwriting is a part of education, but it is not an essential factor for studies. However, we should take action in case of incorrect writing; it causes upheaval for readers.