More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the causes. What can be done to solve this problem

These days, wild animals are on the verge of disappearing and others are at risk of extinction. Therefore it is important to look at the causes that have resulted in and will continue resulting in the disappearance of some species, and find possible solutions to halt this problem from continuing. To start off, the cause that contributed to the extinction of animals lies in the changing environment to pursue their daily activities. Wild animals need a specific temperature and nutrition to continue living like they are used to in the past decades. The changing in climate extremely affected the wild areas which resulted in an unsupported life environment for these species. Furthermore, people are disturbing the wild space by destroying the forests. Removing trees to build other necessities that only serve humans because people are disturbing the land that is part of animals ' homes. Thus, the changes in the environment and destroying forests are the causes of extinction. Therefore, to control the disappearance of wild animals, rules should be set in areas where animals are pushed to leave, due to the unsupported mode of living. Forests should be protected from any damage, by setting general rules. This will protect these animals and their environment will remain. Moreover, it will be important to look for possible alternatives where animals can be displaced in case their current environment is affected by the change. If an animal used to live in a more tropical area, but due to the changes of temperature in their current area, moving this species to other countries will solve the problem of extinction. In conclusion, people should consider rules and displace animals when necessary to protect these animals from disappearing.