Many people think that every individual is responsible for their happiness, but some people believe that other external factors that influence us. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

living a life that is full of joyful and enjoyment has been considered obsessions for the majority of people. some would agree that human is holding accountable for doing things that make them happy in their life while others believe that there are other outside variables that can make them cheerful. This essay will discuss both perspectives although I agree with the first claim. people have the ability to opt how they spend great times and they can control the way they would like to deal with certain situations that might have an impact on the level of the gladness. in other words, the mindset of each individual steers them toward the route that would bring the positive feelings to their hearts, thereafter, they are more likely to take decisions upon their beliefs of what is best for them. For example, some people enjoy eating fast food although they know well how that type of food af affects negatively their health as they don't mind as long as they are happy. for that reason, the road to pleasure is stemming from our hearts and mentality in which can be commanded by us. On the other hand, some would claim that the main key to happiness could be found with materialistic items such as money and fame. everyone has been striving to achieve financial freedom so that they can get what they want without any restrictions. this would definitely make them jump from happiness. Moreover, others found that power and authority are one of the reasons to enjoying ing their times in ruling and regulating others. however, the impact of these external variables does not always last for a long time as in the reality it leads to more depressions that can destroy their happiness instantly in the long run. To sum up,there has been a debate about the main source of optimism as it is argued that a person holds the password for joyful while others argued that there other external causes for that situation. In my view, I reckon that living a happy life should be determined internally by the people.