Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

Health is an ornament, which if stolen, can make a king into a pauper. A healthy lifestyle is subtly linked with a healthy diet and proper physical exercise. Majority of medical practitioners have mentioned that the current lifestyle of people does not include physical workouts. This issue is of grave concern as a lack of exercise leads to many health issues and needs to be taken care of the fruitful living. The upcoming paragraphs will elaborate on the potential causes as well as the effective measures for the aforesaid problem, with relevant examples. An individual living in the present era is spending his or her majority of time engulfed with professional work, thus leaving absolutely no time for indulging in any physical exercise on the daily basis. For example, a working professional spends nine to ten hours at work and approximately two hours in commuting regularly. This rat race does not allow an average pupil to get the leverage of toning one’s body with the required physical activities. Thereby, making the majority of the population obese or disease-stricken. Moreover, the available tech-friendly options have quickly replaced the old ways where physical strength was involved. There can be many potential solutions to tackle the aforesaid problem. To commence with, introducing a gym in offices can be an effective way to ensure staff participating in routine physical exercise. For example, working professionals in their break time can indulge in their preferred physical exercise, thereby keeping them well-toned and healthy. Moreover, in schools, it should be mandatory to complete minimum hours of physical education and activities. In conclusion, to put it concisely, I would reckon by saying that, the minimum amount of physical exercise is vital for healthy functioning of the body and the higher authorities in every organization should motivate the current staff to indulge in some kind of physical activity on the daily basis.