University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, there is a sudden increase in students furthering their education abroad as part of their degree. Despite the benefits of studying abroad, it can also set drawback with cultural and linguistics while abroad. Although, in my opinion, students are better having studied in a different country even with challenges that are inevitable. Admittedly, studying overseas is more beneficial to students. Although, going abroad to pursue higher education exposes individuals gaining more experience that will improve themselves, and also adapting to their culture. For instance, when my younger sister went for studies in Spain, she was forced to blend with people of different backgrounds and beliefs, which made an impact in her social life as it would not have been possible if she had have studied in her country of origin. With this reason, irrespective of the charges, I think there are still more benefits going abroad for studies. On the other hand, the main drawback of studying abroad is the cost of living. There can sometimes be a delay in receiving money from the international bank which can lead to unnecessary embarrassment. For example, when I was studying in Canada, there were times that it took me two weeks to receive my upkeep and tuition fees from my parents. In conclusion, studying overseas is increased significantly. Despite the high amount of Studying abroad, Student will be more exposed and improve personal growth. In my opinion, there's more positive outcome studying overseas than the overall negative outcome and also, if universities can reduce the cost of living for international students, it will make life easy.