Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to a few masses, all the wild animals, which are considered to be more valuable and need to be protected, have led to this question among the rest of the people that only a few wild animals rather need to be protected than all. In my opinion, although protecting a few wild animals has certain benefits, giving protection to all seems to be more advantageous. To initiate the benefits of protecting a few wild animals. The primary one is the saving of soil. To explain, protecting all the wild animals requires a more forest area for a better habitat that might be leading to the shortage of terrain for the humans; hence, focusing on the protection of only a few animals rather than all is likely to be beneficial for humans. As an illustration, building houses, industries, hospitals, schools, which are the significant aspects of human’s life, require more land for the establishment. Despite these advantages of a few animals. Protecting all wild animals has a number of benefits. The first and foremost advantage is the maintenance of the food chain because some animals are carnivorous, and they depend on herbivorous animals for satisfying their hunger. If they are protected, then it will be helpful for balancing the food chain. For example, lion, tiger, leopard, and wolf all these animals depend on others such as deer, buffalo, and many more. In conclusion, from my point of view, though protecting a few animals can lead to the preservation of land for humans, perhaps considering the protection of all the wild animals is beneficial in terms of knowledge of whole wildlife among children who are living in this contemporary world.