Space exploration is good for other technologies, but others say it is better to spend money on other things. Discuss both sides, and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that universe inspection directly influences the technological developments of other aspects. However, others do not agree with this statement, and they argue that there more urgent needs to be spent on the planet. Although exploring the solar system may bring us technological progress, I believe that the taxpayer's money has to spend on preventing environmental damage. First and foremost, many technologies which people have been using these days we have gained from universe technologies, and it will be continued in order to obtain more technological success in our social life. In other words, cash which was spent on galaxy research assists to invent most technological reforms that have been practising in the health care organization, navigation system, mass media, and other spheres that are vital in everyday life. To illustrate, the development of cosmos technologies has given us magnetic resonance imaging, MRI, which can be used to help diagnose or monitor treatment for a variety of diseases and this technology saves the lives of millions of individuals every year. These technologies had not occurred if governments would not have spent a lot of funds on universe study. Therefore, spending billions of US dollars to explore space may be beneficial in many aspects of life. On the other hand, from the other point of view, our globe is in a danger because of global warming. I mean that these days the temperature of the planet has been rising 3 Calcium degrees every year because of air pollution, deforestation, ocean pollution. I believe that dollars in which spending on the solar system should be redirected in order to tackle environmental problems. For instance, if governments spend taxpayer's funds to create technologies that can absorb carbon dioxide from the air which is the main cause of global warming, we will protect our globe. If authorities did not spend a lot of cash on new technologies that clean air from pollutants, we would lose the climate battle in the near future. In conclusion, despite authorities spend a significant amount of currency on the development of universal technologies arguing that it is beneficial for other improvements, I believe that funds must be spent to solve global warming immediately as it is better to save our mother globe instead of exploring a new one.