At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The older population is relatively becoming smaller compared to the younger society in some countries at the present moment. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits and drawbacks along with my opinion. To begin, the youth has a distinct advantage of being a greater workforce. When you have young people in a country, that will be a major addition to the workforce. This helps the country to build the economy. Countries like India, China has a significant amount of Millenials that are going to work. Secondly, usage or development of technology is the added benefit. Younger people tending towards the technology side. As we can see with our naked eyes that a lot of companies has been set up by the youth. Although there are benefits with Millenials being a large population in the nation, there has been some serious drawbacks. Firstly, With greater workforce, brings greater economy. But to what extent? the rise in young individuals will rise in unemployment. All the people are looking to the technology field that has already been clustered with adequate people. In addition to this, the decline in the older population will make a decline in our culture. Furthermore, The elders are the only reason that our culture is still existential in this world. To conclude, in my opinion, the pros and cons of both balances. Although there is greater young populace in some countries, the older society is guiding the new generation with their experience. Everyone thought is to make the country a better position. Older people are as important as Millenials for nation development.