Some companies sponsor sports as away to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages to this. discuss boyh sides and give your opinion.

These days it is common for companies to advertise themselves in the sports field. Some people agree with that while others disagree. However, I see this is a good point for two reasons. Firstly, sports have a big effect on individuals. Secondly, sports have a humanity side. This essay will discuss both views. I completely agree, with corporate which sponsor sports as a way to advertise their item. Sports fields have important effect on people's behaviours over the years, although the competition in other fields. For example, sportsmen who have partnerships with companies to do advertisements have more effect on teenagers and adults rather than other ways. the majority of people use sportswear from Nike and Adidas since these companies use sports events and sportsmen to advertise their stuff. In my opinion, it is a smart way to connect with other people. Sports have a humanity side, For this reason, some companies show the world some principles they believe in sports. For instance, big companies choose to interact with global events by sports to be able to reach all segments of society. Sports is a global platform for this reason is the best option to advertise what the company believe. To sum up, In my opinion, companies which sponsor to advertise themselves in the sports field doing the best strategy to be able to reach all different ages. Moreover, sharing with people what are you believe and what your principle is a crucial thing and sports help to do that. This essay discusses both views.