People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People always desire to establish a perfect community but most often they find it difficult to achieve such a goal. I believe that people can have a place where they can live harmoniously with their surroundings and to their neighbors.   People have lots of but different ideas on how to build an ideal society based on their own preferences. I believe that an epitome of an ultimate community is co-existing with nature while having the luxury of high-cutting edge technology. First step in creating an ideal place is protecting and preserving its nature where people live in the first place and the source of their everyday food. There are various ways on how people can preserve the environment. For example, in the fashion industry, designers can create fabric from organic and sustainable materials like cotton, hemp, and the like rather than using leather or any materials that can have a negative impact to the environment in the long run. Furthermore, people must be considerate enough and be respectful to everyone. Oftentimes, people can not achieve a great community because they fail to understand each other. People must accept and recognize that they are diverse creations. They have different beliefs and unique personalities and if they meet halfway they could establish an excellent relationship. Like today, because of gender preferences, most of the time they are discriminated against and subjected to abuse. Gender equality is a taboo issue but society must give them the respect they deserve. A good neighborhood without judgement and rejection creates an amicable space for everyone.   In conclusion, I believe that creating  an ideal community, even though it is not that feasible, people can achieve it as long as they will commit to it and understand how the community and the environment need each other.