Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

There is an opinion that wealthy nations should support other underdeveloped or developed nations and another viewpoint is that those governments only should take the responsibility of their citizens. The current essay would discuss on the given statements along with examples. On one hand, there is a need for wealthy nations to lend a palm to growing nations for many reasons. Firstly, as these countries are already self-sufficient, they will not lose anything if they help other nations. As a result, they gain much reputation around the world. Secondly, the developing nations are into the path of development and are sure to be in the op within a few years, hence assisting such nations now can help in forming a good bond between them. For example, these rich countries require backing from other countries when taking an important decision, the help done can be re-called and they can ask for backing at that time. This gives them more supporters. On the other hand, a developing nation's government should be well-prepared and responsible for serving their citizens because if it is practised, it could also stand in front of other wealthy nations in the future. In addition, It should also concentrate to look after the needs of the citizens in -advance to avoid hurry. For example, if a province's economy can allot sufficient money for public welfare in their budget then only it will be able to serve its citizens. To conclude, if a healthy and beautiful world is to be formed, rich nations should help poor nations in at least common necessities like health and medicine.And also, it is the responsibility of a poor nation to support the basic needs of its citizens.Even though developing countries are trying to be self-sufficient, when natural calamities hit them, it is a well-known fact that they can not fully afford in attending their citizens fully in such situations. Hence, wealthy countries should take some responsibility in helping them by donating a brief amount as a helping hand in those situations and also for public health.