Some people say that music is good way of bringin people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that music can be a great way to socialise with other people regardless of their culture or age. I completely agree with the idea that music is a universal subject and in this essay I will explain more detail this statement. There are several reasons why music is incredible for meeting people in different countries to learning about their cultures. Firstly, music tries to transfer some emotions and bring people together if they feel similarly about songs. For instance, nowadays we see various comments on some YouTube music videos that some people said that they do not understand the song's lyrics but they feel amazing. It shows that we do not need to know a foreign language to feel what music explains to us. Secondly, music is the easiest way to teach our culture due to every country has different types of instruments and some folk music they have. Finally, some music does not have any words and they play just a few instruments, yet they are timeless and universal like Beethoven. In addition, music can offer individuals to share the same feelings in any age group. Recently research shows that babies are able to understand instrumental music while they are placenta. Thus, it is possible that elderly people and babies can enjoy the same music and it provides enjoyable time for each other and is a great way to socialise with people in out. To sum up, I believe that music is a great way of meeting people from various age ranges and sharing their emotions with other people and it provides learning about different cultures.