Nowadays some individuals behave in an anti-society way, such as committing a crime. In general, it is the society to blame. What causes anti-social behaviours of individuals? Who should be responsible for dealing with it?

Over the last few decades, there has been a significant increase in the number of anti-social behaviour among humans. People act oppositely by committing crimes and giving less respect to society. In this essay, I will explain the causes and how to tackle the problems. On the one hand, there are lots of causes for anti-social behaviour in individuals. Firstly, the lack of closeness in the families because these days humans are living in a nuclear family so they don’t get an affection with the family members. Secondly, most of the schools giving more importance to merely academic subjects and they ignoring moral education as well. Lastly, the media are displaying more crime scenes in films and the people directly imposed to learn this. Reports from a renowned journal, for instance, reveals that human beings act in an antisocial way has been significantly higher during the last few years. On the other hand, the parents, schools and government have a major role to deal with the problem. A person begins his life from the family so if he gets proper care and support from there he can live like a better human. Likewise, schools should teach about the moral values and it might include in their subjects also. Moreover, the government should limit crime-based movies to prevent rising numbers of offences in our society. In India, for instance, a state has forbidden humans to watch the murder movies for reducing the misdeeds among the people. In conclusion, there has been a lot of changes in our society over the past years because of the advancement in technology as well as media. Meanwhile, humans misbehaviour became raised alarmingly so far. It can prevent by the help of parents, schools and government with good education to upbringing a new generation.