some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable while others think it is making them less sociable discuss both view and give your opinion.

it is refutable that technology is playing a crucial role in individuals living in these days without it people cannot imagine their perfect social life a certain segment of society believes that Technology makes individuals the less sociable I will the delve both point in the upcoming paragraphs before reach the conclusion. to begin with automation play a vital role through the worldwide every country people use technology for lots of work such as online business shopping study and different kind of learning new things. Technology has made people life easy in this contemporary era.in the ancient time people have to do every work by their hands and they also have to spend their more time and energy,whereas now due to automation they can save their time and energy easily and they can get time for themself for instance, people like to do every work by the machine that takes a less time. not only this, but also people can make video calls and phone calls with those individuals they are living outside from their houses and countries. does automation help to enhance the socialization everywhere. on the other hand some people think that Technology decrease socialization in the people due to Vast Technology every person has on technological gadgets such as mobile phones, laptop, computers, tab and so on. people like to use these gadgets every time to play games and find something new on the internet so they do not want to spend their precious time with their family members and relatives that is put the bad effect on their relationship. to illustrate, children always like to emerge with the technological equipment rather than listen valuable stories learn ethical value, moral values from their parents and grandparents. therefore, Technology makes a distance between the relationships. In conclusion,Technology has some pons so technological gadgets should be used in a limit however, it is Pons can not be neglect. in this dominating word life would be not possible without Technology.