The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary world, online shopping is growing like a wildflower. This growth in the e-shopping makes the shops disappear soon. The increase in online shopping affects the supermarkets in town. I totally agree that online marketing is trending all over the world. The trend of receiving all the needed goods at the doorstep makes life easy. The feasibility of options available with this shopping makes the people go crazy. To begin with, e-shopping enables the users to receive the items they ordered at their home without much effort. In this busy world, there is nothing amazing than receiving things at your place easily. For instance, people can order groceries to stationaries in one click and there are chances of getting them the next day itself. Consequently, people are more attracted to this shopping-trend. Thus, resulting in less purchasing from the actual shops. Additionally, there are multiple flexibilities available for users with e-shopping. Though they misplace the orders, that can be resolved quickly. For example, a person ordered a shirt of the wrong size and would like to exchange the same, then he or she can avail this option within the next 10 days. It also provides multiple advantages in payment method. Therefore, this is becoming more famous among all the generations. As a result, people prefer to do online-shopping than buying from actual stores. To conclude, as the cons are less and worth to consider it's pros and since it provides a lot of flexibilities with the purchase features, it's becoming people's favourite. Although this trend affects the real markets in town, in my opinion, it's positive growth and makes life easier for everyone.