Some people say that cars should be banned from the centres of cities .Do you agree or disagree.

It is true that road traffic becomes the major issue of modern societies. The sections of societies opine that cars should be prohibited from crowded places. I strongly concord my opinion in favour of that and discuss my ideology in the following paragraphs. To commence with, restriction of automobiles has apparently a positive development for town centres in the manner of traffic control. As, hoards of people prefer alternative methods to commute such as public transports, walking for shorter miles or even can use bicycles. As a result, traffic can be controlled on a greater extent and there will be fewer road accidents. Further reinforcing my viewpoints, another major benefit of these regulations is pollution control. To elucidate, there will be fewer cars on the road and less emission of fumes which will ultimately come in favour to prevent greenhouse effects. For instance, in Canada, the government establish bicycle lanes in town centres obliged the population to keep the environment safe and healthy. From the aforementioned, I draw out a conclusion that over and above-banning cars from the city centres has a greater influence on societies and an environment as well and it is completely a positive reinforcement.