Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

A vast majority of people believe that art subject such as music, drama and creative writing is an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. I strongly agree with this statement because the profession is essential for a correct and full development for teenagers. In this essay,we will analyze why the artistic subject is fundamental for the education of children. Firstly, as we said, the craft is essential and crucial to understand and know more about what is around us. To cite an example, I was born in Rome, I always saw a huge number of monuments in my city, Thus, I asked information to my professors, and I discovered a lot of things about roman empire history. Furthermore, the craft is linked and connected with other disciplines such as history, sociology and science. As a result,studying art could provide information on other themes and could enlarge our knowledge. Furthermore, artistic works have always been a form of inspiration for young artists, and the craft itself it's necessary for the development of this subject and others, as a new artist could imitate and try to reinterpret other artworks from other artists. For instance, 3D printing technology was born primarily with the function to crate old structures that have been destroyed over time. If arts would be taught in schools 3D printing wouldn't be invented. Moreover, arts and artistic way of thinking should be taught also in practical disciplines such as carving, carpeting or for the students in the Horeca sector. For example, the chefs that have more success always create artistic plates and it looks like they are painting with food in plates. we need to take into account that profession is essential in nearly every aspect of our lives. To sum up, art should be taught in every school and to every child, as is essential and very important to fully understand what are our roots and why we behave like this. By improving our studies and researches we could even improve our lifestyle and global health.