In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smart phones, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

The way we work has changed over the past decade. There is no doubt that there is increasing the number of freelancers. Whilst some people still travel to their place of work each day, others have the option to work from home without spending their time on the way. This essay will discuss both cons and pros of this statement. On the one hand, there are definite advantages to people being allowed to work from home Moreover people can safe their time and money by working from home. For instance, the expenses and taking time could be crucial for some people. In contrast, the taken time could have spent on the work. It's believed, that working from home is more comfortable you can take a break whenever you need. On the other hand, working from home can also have its disadvantages. Travelling to work and working in an office can be a very sociable activity, which a certain number of people enjoy, especially if they live on their own. Without this social interaction, people might feel lonely. Furthermore, for more efficient work people might need its environment. In conclusion, the world is changing, and there is no way for people to stay the same. People should be in able to adapt to it is changes and find a way to work comfortably and flexibly from home or from our workplace