It is not neccessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can just learn much from books, films and the internet . Do you agree or disagree ?

In the process of learning the culture of different people, sometimes a person needs to excursion or else can get information from cinemas, books and the internet. The mediums for getting familiarize with various cultures across the world are helpful but the actual tour is like a crown on the gold. Firstly, when people move as a tourist they can experience the culture and feel of new relationships by means of actually living with them. For example, the homestay facilities available in every country for international visitors and a person can enjoy each and every tradition followed by the family. Moreover, one can have a deep sense of connectivity with the culture. Hence this experience can be better narrated in sightseeing diaries and will eventually help the maximum number of people who wants knowledge regarding this. Secondly, the wanderer can taste a different sample of delicious cuisines across the world by his physical presence in a particular region. For instance, Japanese food preparations are great to taste than to read or see on a laptop, this was the observation of my friend who went to Japan last year. In addition to this, Indian dishes especially Punjabi and Maharashtrian one has an extravagant aroma which can be better smelled to enjoy its mouth-watering effects. Nevertheless, to be present in India is must to celebrate the feel of food festivals. Lastly, Work atmosphere, languages, clothing trends can be viewed on other platforms but the texture of cloth cant be imagined. The different twists in languages can be better understood by spending actual time with the native speaker. Above all the stunning landscapes, marvellous snowfalls, amazing safari in Antarctica and smooth wave of wind which blows the mind, how can one get these extraordinary feelings without being in that environment? Hence, I vividly disagree with the statement that navigation is not required to study multiple ways of living of people in the world. On top of that, if travelling is encouraged, the quality of books on them will be fabulous, intellectual and full of fun as well.