Many companies use advertising to increase sales. What are the main reasons that make advertisement effective? Is it good or bad thing for the society?

Today we have a lot of different brands, companies, marks and so on. And all these companies have special advertisements which can help to grow up sales. In this essay, I'm going to write about the most effective advertisements and how it is the уffect in society. It is true that many companies use advertising to increase business. On the one hand, we have so many promotions which surrounded us. It can be started from simple housework tools and ended with a big space company. For instance, we know about the most famous powder for washing which is called "Tide". We know how it is looking and what colour is on the package. Another example, we all have knowledge of the most popular gadgets company which is called "Apple". I think every third people have a smartphone from "Apple" company, and everyone knows his name, "iPhone". Nevertheless, most of these companies and brands have good quality, unfortunately, we also have a bad attribute. Another reason why is it working, it is a special advertisement, which was made by experts. The majority of the cause, it is interesting and enticing views, also it has a short plot and unique idea. I think companies who use advertising to increase sales have more good things than bad. Without promotions, we won't found what we want to buy. In conclusion, In my opinion, corporations need to use advertisements, but they should be qualified products. They should take an example from companies like "Apple" and "Samsung".