Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

The challenges caused due to the environmental changes, population growth and poor education are substantially increasing at a high standard in many countries around the world. Personally, I believe that, in the long run, these difficulties would lead to another major challenge, with an increase in demand and a decrease in the supply due to insufficiency of the resources. However, to resolve and overcome this issue, the inhabitant's growth and percentage of pollution must be controlled to a great extent. Climate plays an important role in growing and maintaining the necessary resources required to survive on the earth, consequently decreased over time. In addition, the overly populated countries, hold an extreme demand for these goods, impossible to produce, to every citizen, by the governing body. For example, in countries like India, due to the constant increase of polluted air quality and deforestation, the most fertile lands have subsequently turned into drought lands, thereby decreasing the ways to accommodate food to everyone, in a few areas. The probable solution to limit and eliminate these challenges need outstanding cooperation from the citizens in controlling the birth rate. Such limitation would increase the chance to balance out the production of food supply required to feed all the people. For instance, other changes such as, increasing the forestation and controlling the use of automobiles would eventually make a significant difference in overcoming these challenges. Hence, appropriate changes and control would provide a better living. To conclude, due to the increase in population, there are a few extreme difficulties faced by the individuals throughout the world affecting their standard of living. Today, by incorporating proper measures to limit environmental damage, education disturbances and birth rate, many difficulties could be resolved.