Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary era, moving to other countries for getting education, job, and better career has become a privilege trend. But the different language from his/her own country could create a problem of less socialise and doing the tasks inappropriate. I fully agree with the statement. The following paragraphs would elucidate the effect of the foreign language. Firstly, due to the language differentiate, It is hard for ones to communicate with the native people of the country that could lead an introvert and less number of friends. it can be seen that a person who cannot speak the foreign language consider himself less efficient and fear to connect somebody for building the relationship. For example - one of my friends who went to Australia to pursue his diploma, could not make even a single friend because of his fears of mistake in speaking the language. Thus, living in another country would likely to lead less socialize. Secondly, foreign culture and rules are also not similar to one's home country that might be the reason for performing things with difficulties. The traditions of the new country could lead to someone to adjust him/herself according to the situation difficult and make his practical life worse. For Instance - If someone goes to foreign and