Some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world it’s wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Millennials and centennials generation have come from a long lineage of families who have dictate “perfect happy life recipe”. Every culture has an idea of success, some say by the age of 30 you ought to hold a diploma from the college and find the appropriate financial match to live together forever. Others remind young people, happiness can solely be found by uniting with our half. To begin with, honestly in a world as uncertain as the one we live in today, for sure could be more rational to find a wealthier partner to initiate our life, after all,we would be decreasing the chances to get a divorce by the number one reason, most couples separate, which is money, better yet, the lack of it. Many couples who have started their lives together as a result of a financial deal, hold higher chances to increase their fortune as well. In addition, there are situations in which the only way out of poverty into a wealthier living is to marry a person who holds a greater bank account than yours. As an example of it, women from poorer countries, such as the Philippines, have been “shipped into the U.S” by men that couldn’t find their so-called love inland. However,I can not stand out of discussing without giving my personal opinion. Even with all that said, I truly believe, love is irrational. It is what keep us going forward, hoping for a better future. Strengthen it up any couple who has been going through a rough patch. In my point of view in order to reach the real happiness within sharing your life with someone else, love must become part of the foundation that relationship will be built on. not to mention if you tie the knots with a person of great fortune, a prenuptial will be signed, guaranteeing the money will not be touched by you if the union comes to an end. In conclusion, marriages forged on the money side, might last longer, help poor women to step out of poverty and even increase fortune. Although if the union reaches a final point, most likely you will leave with no money nor love. Therefore people who married for love, have the same chances to build capital together, taking advantage of their companionship and respect they will nurture for each other.