Today people are living in a throwaway society where they use things for a short time only and then throw them away. What are the causes of this and what problems can it lead to?

Nowadays, people get used to earning new technology and other products easily and this makes them more needly. As a result, they want to throw away already useful goods and get new ones. That essay will discuss needless throwaway's causes and results. First of all, in the 21st century, is shown the fastest technological development of history. For example, if we buy a bunch of technological devices, we will find newer ones in a short term. Either technology or other gadgets would be old easily in a year. Additionally, big brands must keep their incomes will rising every quarter. An unsuccessful year means an end for a big company. Because of this reason, companies keep their commercial campaigns very aggressive. As a result, these commercials make people hungry for the newest products. Due to these causes, today our world is fighting with a big pollution problem. Every thrown product is a part of this unrecoverable disaster. People and wildlife going to be faced with the fatal results of the pollution that we created. Thus, aggressive campaigns make people feel must buy all of these products as soon as possible. This may cause some can't estimate their budgets and they would not figure this situation's results. Lastly, all of these products need a big amount of resources like petrol going to run out a day. All in all, a throwaway society sounds good for both companies and people. Economical systems and industry make people feel comfortable to buy anything without thinking about the old one's destiny, though this is not a sustainable formula. From my point of view, our priority must be how products can last for a long time and how we will reduce our economical and resource needs.