Museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and work of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, there is disagreement among people about whether museums and art galleries are necessary or not. Since technology has improved, people can see historical objects and places on their computers now. Although it is not the same with real experience, it helps people to save money and time. First of all, historical places have their own soul, so when you go there and see them in real life, it will be a completely different experience. Since technology has improved, these kinds of historical places can be visited on our computers. For instance, I live in Istanbul which is a city in Turkey and I really want to see the Van Gogh Museum which is located in Amsterdam. Since I have to work, I don' t have time to go to England, so I can visit there on my computer. Technology allows us to go anywhere without time limitations. Secondly, these kinds of applications usually don' t charge money. Even if they do, this amount is usually affordable. Since many students don' t have economic freedom, it is a good option for them. There are many museums and art galleries that are more expensive than regular ones such as The Rijksmuseum in the Netherlands. With this technology, people can visit them almost free, and it is a good opportunity for low-income countries. Consequently, we will always need museums and art galleries in real life because of their originality, but thanks to technology, people who don' t have time and money can also visit such places and improve themselves culturally.