Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Some people believe that childhood experiences are the most influencing part of life which enables the child to ascertain future aspects, while others think that puberty age is the time for children’s to have a clear picture of the right track to ascertain future prospects. In this essay, we will discuss both arguments. The first stage of life decides the growth of children’s through pre-schooling, where they can do the things by their own choice. They learn to walk, eat, language understanding and many other things which helps them in the future application and besides this, their mind also develops in doing creative things in an extraordinary manner. Furthermore, many children’s have some genetic issues carried forward from their parents and the appropriate part of schooling experiences can certainly abrupt the limitation of having genetic issues. But on the contrary, going through the phase of physical abuse or sexual assault may lead them to be introvert in society due to the fear of a terrible phase. However, here is another point of view which consider that teenage life is the time where children tend to grow in a more opportunist way. Whereas, several people think that even though children may go through awful experiences but the age of 12 to 15 is the time where they can come out the bad face of life and make themselves capable through schooling in a positive way. Although, when it comes to negative point undesirable experiences in a teenage life may cause depression or mental disorder in a drastic way. To conclude, I think both points of view have their merits and limitations but in my view, teenage part of life definitely the most influential stage as it decides the direction for having fruitful adulthood and if it is not taken care of properly, may cause many challenges in future.