many elderly people are no long looked after by their families but are put in care homes or nursing homes. What are the advantageous and disadvantageous of this trend?

It goes without saying that these days a myriad of children do not attend to tend to their elderly parents. Grandparents were put in care or nursing homes by their child. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of a retirement home. There are two major benefits for older humans that staying specific caring homes. Firstly, Family do not have to extra financial sources which tending to their parents. In other words, they might be plenty of problems with regard to their children education or could be unemployment. Secondly, in no way do they provide a palatable condition for elder people such as nursing homes. It is retirement homes where are structured to have access to the right support and care. To illustrate, both adults might be employed so that no one at home to concern for geriatric. Overall, if the community pay attention to these types of fruitful, they could recognize several children who dispatch their parents to special places. Turning to the drawbacks, one common problem regarding ages of need. First of all, no one recognizes their problems or wishes like their children. In other words, the family could understand better needs of the elderly person rather than nursing. Furthermore, children owe to take care of their parents due to growing them in the past. In addition, if adults look after golden ager humans, grandparents would take pleasure surrounded by familiar objects and people. In conclusion, we live in ages that sending elderly people to care homes have been a trend. This essay explained merit and detrimental effects for ages.