In some countries people who visit art galleries are reducting. What are the reason forthis how can this problem be solved.

From a couple of decades, there is an immense decrease in the number of people visiting art galleries, since they give more preference to watch it online via their smartphones. Although there is a number of potential factors behind this practice such as convenience approach and saving time through their phones, this can be resolved to some extent by awareness and creating events. This essay will discuss some fundamental reasons and measures to address this issue. To begin with, there are multifarious factors which elaborate that why the numbers of people collapsed who visit art exhibitions. Firstly, with the escalating usage of mobile devices, mass starts giving preference to watch everything including craft on it since it is a more convenient way as compare to visit that location in person. What is more, sitting at home, and enjoying a variety of art with a great comfort level, saves the time and cost of people. In other words, a person does not need to spend travelling cost as well as waste their time to see the craft exhibition if they have an option to enjoy it while sitting at home. Nevertheless, this phenomenon can be solved by considering some possible solutions. First of all, as there is less awareness among the people regarding the art-related exhibits, this could probably be the main issue which cannot be overcome until and unless these organisations spread printing information as well as online updates on their websites. As a result, folks will start taking an interest. Besides this, these organisations should create events for different age groups so that people come to get small rewards after taking part in quiz competitions related to arts. Hence, This will encourage more and more visitors. To recapitulate, even though phones are the fundamental reasons for not visiting craft galleries because it facilitates comfortability and convenience, by organising events and awareness, this practice can be resolved easily.