Some people say that the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In the current contemporary world, wealth is considered a cardinal key for happiness. This context, will descriptively open-up, the need for money in happiness and other factors which can contribute to joyous life despite cents. To embark on, society ranks people according to the wealth they own, in fact, what else can make a human being happy when he or she is getting a highly respectable position among other individuals in the rich society and the opportunity to associate world-class billionaires. However, nowadays, despite age, sex, and educational qualifications overnight billionaires are born. It’s the nature of humans to have a limitless self-contentment they often grave to enjoy a luxuries lifestyle, in fact, to achieve this one must have a lucrative income. In contrast, life is not about swimming in a pool of dollars, there are many other things which contributes to the level of happiness. Spending quality time with family members, will picture you with thousands of invaluable memories which can never be bought from cash. Additionally, living a mentally and physically healthy life is the biggest achievement to be gratified on. Furthermore, when long dreamt dreams and achievements are being established by hardcore work and dedication the feeling of contentment is priceless. To conclude, even though some people think that they can conquer the entire world with money. It can only aid in achieving a fraction of happiness but there are a plethora of elements that can lead to one’s happiness. However, it’s individualist personality which determines their own asset to happiness.