Some people think that teaching methodology in the modern class room should be based on experiential learning while others believe that traditional approach is the best. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

In this present era, some people are opting to have experiential learning in the classroom. Others, however, hold the view that traditional approach should remain. I personally side with the experiential system which has more beneficial effects on students. To begin with, individuals have a strong visual memory and, experiential learning system mostly depends on it. In this methodology, students are able to memorise information easier. For example, in primary school, although children learn many things about animals or plants, teachers organise a trip to the zoo or botanic garden. The main purpose of these trips are providing visual information to the children to make them learn by heart. Due to zoo visiting, the students will remember most of the details of animals. Secondly, it is irrefutable that learning by experiences is less boring contrast to the traditional approach. While students are having a new experience in class, they might enjoy and learn something brand new and useful for their professional lives. For instance, I was in high school, physics was the favourite subject of all my classmates. Because we had the class at the lab and, after our teacher introduced the topic of the day, he let us work on something which he mentioned about the beginning of the class. Studying in the lab was one of the joyful moments from highschool life. Furthermore, I and my friends still claim that all experiences we had are pretty much remarkable. On the other hand, in the traditional approach, educators give technical information which student should know about and, in the other option, students might be lack of them. The traditional approach contains direct knowledge. It allows people to support their intelligence with internships. While individuals take basic and noncomplex data from school, they can boost everything they learn in the internships. Moreover, everyone has a chance to get new experiences in his/her junior years at work. To conclude, the education system should be based on experiences because of more beneficial effects on the students. In my opinion, the first one has more benefit comparing to the latter one.