Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Others think have money is the best thing in the world, and that brings happiness because allow them to enjoy all life`s experience buying anything they want at any time. Showing power on others and buying desire gifts might make people happy but that is just superficial things that people can`t realise how stupid is. People are spending too much time trying to be successful in making heaps of money and trying to impress people that they don`t really like, for what? To be famous or invited to go to ridiculous parties. They don’t even have time for themselves, there is so much thinks on their minds that they get stressful and can`t control the emotions, most of those cases starting to use drugs, get depressed, leading a suicide. We have many other things that can make us happy, firstly know who we are and what is our spiritual function on this world, starting meditation and realising on how perfect the universe has been created, secondly eating healthy and wellness is so important that bring us to indulge, another point people should go out walk, practice sports and make new friends with no interest just to be human. On my own life experience, I have seen many millionaires people that have everything that life can buy, but they were unhappy, they had money but didn`t have a person who trusts, and in the end, they were on the bed with depressing, crying with no life prospection.