The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on that?

The internet has completely changed people lives, although these changes have been negative, the world believes the positive effect is much more present, in my personal opinion I think the internet has led the humanity to a good situation. Comparing the life on the past 30 years to now, we can realise how the technology has been the world`s change, for example, the decade of ninety people used to write letters to others, children could have fun with any simple thing, moreover, the families were closer each other’s, a recent survey reveals past families were happier than nowadays. As a result, people of the future tend to be individualistic. Therefore the internet has brought many positive effects in the world, as we can research anything at any time, talk to others on the other side of the globe, and even earn money only seating in front of the computer, for example, big YouTubers earn more money through smartphones in a month than a normal job can make in a year, in addition, trade investors earn millions of dollars just with one click, these facts make us think on how it is important to have technology teaching and improving people`s lives making us unique. In conclusion, the internet has much more positive effects than negative as well people can communicate faster and get quick answers of what they want to know at any moment, in particular, the internet leads the humanity to grow to be thinkers on how to improve and develop the world.