It is necessary for parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree?

It is generally said that for bringing the children up, attending parenting training series is indispensable for the birth givers. I fully agree with the given statement as giving presence in parenting training procedure has a number of benefits for children. To initiate the benefits of mother’s and father’s presence in the parenting training plan because of children’s growth. The first and foremost advantage is to achieve knowledge about children’s health ailments. To explain, when the parents attend a training program for their kids, they get awareness about the different types of health disorders, which are faced by children whilst bringing up. As a result, parents can protect their children by providing the initial stage of medical treatment. For example, the dire diseases such as polio and hepatitis C are mostly faced by those children whose parents do not have awareness in terms of providing a proper vaccination to protect their children from these diseases. Another major benefit is the /a diet that also plays a vital role for children whilst bringing up in earlier life. To elaborate, if the parents attend a parent training policy for their children, they come to know about necessary diet plans which diet is good for the children not only for the mind but also physical growth, whereby the children grow up healthy and feel energetic. For instance, the healthy diet supplements such as Bouronvita, Complan, and Horlicks all are recommended to give to children for staying healthy. In conclusion, the presence of parents in the parent training course can be beneficial because of getting information about early age health issues and appropriate diet.