Some people think that the only way to be successful in business is to have a unique product. Discuss if you agree or disagree.

In the modern era, The world becomes a global village for selling any product, due to the advancement of technology. However, As times are changing, So many changes in almost all the fields can be witnessed. These days the number of individuals assart that to get success in any field of business the attractive product should be needed. I disagree with the statement given here. In this essay, I would shed light on some other important factors. The first point of prime importance is the quality of items. In addition to this, there are many companies who do not have any special products, but they are highly profitable in their business because of the quality of their products. For example, Here I would like to describe Toyota cars. Their cars are almost same as compared to other car companies, but the survey conducted in 2019 by the local newspaper showed that company had% high profit in 2019 as compared to other major brands because of their quality and high performance of cars. Another point in the list is the advertisement for the work. Advertisements play a vital role to promote different goods. The University of Toronto did great research and found that Samsung spent half of its annual budget to an advertisement of their devices. There is no doubt that unique products help to get success, but the quality, market strategies and promotions also have an important part of field growth. To conclude, I would like to state that there are both sides of the above-said question. However, If I have to choose one, then I believe there are other major factors that helps to make a profit from any work rather than only work to produce unique items.