These days, problems with pollution are becoming worse, particularly in large cities. What are the reasons for this and how can this be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays megacities are more polluted than before,which causes lots of problems.The growth in the number of urban dwellers due to migration,and also increase in the number of industrial activities,cause some issues,and governments should take some steps to solve them. There are several reasons why the amount of air pollution have increased. Firstly most of the rural dwellers have immigrated in order to meet a better quality of life such as having decent universities and up-to-date recreational facilities. Such growth in population result in rising the number of vehicles and human activities. For instance,statistics show that one car will be used more in exchange for every 5 migrants. In addition,the number of factories is increasing due to industrial evolution which is one of the primary sources of CO2 emission. As a result,owing to i ncrease in the human and industry-related activities,the problems with pollution are going to be worse than ever. To solve the mentioned problems government should encourage people to live in the countryside and impose some incentives to business owners to rebuild their firm out of cities. For example, regimes should reduce taxes in small cities in order to persuade urban residents to move to such areas which will lead to population distribution.Beside states can sale fields,which are located out of big towns, with low prices,so as to encourage factory owners to relocate sources of air pollution.If these two measures would be taken,the amount of pollution will decreased. To conclude,people and businesses are the main reasons for pollution and unless the government take some steps,increased amount of contamination in air will surge.