many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. why do many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about this problem?

These days each one of us is very busy that we do not have time for themselves. Working individuals devote a full day in their job that they hardly get time for a workout during weekdays or weekends, that leads to various health issues. This essay will discuss the causes of why they are not getting time to exercise and what positive aspects can help to solve this problem. To commence with the reasons, the main point is the tight schedule. In other words, working hours for most of the organizations are 8 to 9 hours maximum, where, a person has to work a full day to provide satisfaction to the employer, that results in no moment for extra activity. Furthermore, they are unable to do any exercise during the weekends because they have ample household chores to do that made them busy. For example, an IT professional who works 5 days a week, spend weekends by doing grocery, cleaning and cooking for their house and family and these are the group with maximum health issues. On the other hand, there are some steps that can help to curb this problem. First of all, the company plays an important role, who can organize some physical activities and events to participate for the employees to help them be away from their seat. For instance, certain events like Zumba, dance competitions and sport is arranged can help a worker to perform physical activity. Secondly, if cars can be replaced by cycle for transit to the office then it will also help a person to stay fit as he will have a daily routine of workout. To conclude, this essay has discussed that busy schedule and daily routine are the main aspects that lead to no time for exercise causing health issues. These problems can be solved if the organization and person itself start looking into the options for physical activities.