Many people today worried about cyber crime . Cause and solution discuss.

In the modern era, Cybercrime is one of the major issues for all nations due to the advancement in technology. The high number of people in today's time affected by cyber fraud. This is the outcome of certain factors and thus requires immediate attention. In this essay, I would shed light on some of the major cause and try to give some reasonable solutions. The first point on prime importance is the lack of education on the use of online banking because most of the cyber crimes are related to money. In addition to this, especially in developing or rural areas, people do not have full awareness and knowledge about online banking. Which is the biggest cause of cybercrime. Furthermore, The poor security system for the online database. In many countries, we often have seen that the personal data of citizens are stolen by hackers. Due to the less protraction and weak online security systems. which gives an easy lead to cybercrime. It is the right time to take certain steps, Primarily,the government has to make strict law for all companies that are using individuals personal information for their work. They have to make strong security software to protect the data of their user. Secondly, People have to get proper knowledge about online payments or online banking before providing their personal information, which helps to save their money. To conclude, I would like to state that this problem cannot be solved individually and overnight since, its roots are quite old now. Therefore, the combined efforts of society and government are required. It would take some time bit result for sure.