Nowadays many families move overseas for job opportunities and take their children along with them. Some people think that this is beneficial for their children of these families, while others think that children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It becomes necessary for families to take children with them, when they obtain well-paid employment opportunities aborad. It is said by some that overseas environment can provide a better quality of life for children; however, others believe that this also has negative sides. I strongly believe that abroad provides significant benefits for families and children, including different supporting programs. Some individuals believe that bringing children abroad provides numerous benefits, as this happening offers wide exposure of different cultures. When children enrol in foreign daycares and schools, they experience to engage in distinct backgrounds of peers, which helps them to become an open-minded individual. This developement further supports children to build strong communication skills and increase connection with multicultural community. Opponents of this trend think that some children are less likely to cope with oversea environment. It is often noticed that children are not used to speak and listen to other languages, foreign food and engage in ambiance. Therefore, children feel isolated and loneliness, which ultimately decreases their interest to live in abroad. Eventually, they may have to cope with poor academic performance at schools, leading to unsatisfactory academic results. In my view, this trend is highly positive because children get the opportunity to learn significant skills at the very early age. If children feel isolated and lonely, families and school educators can support them, as various programs are provided by community centres and schools to support international families socially and emotionally. In conclusion, taking children to abroad has both advantages and disadvantages. However, if appropriate efforts are made by parents and schools, children will more likely to develop happier lives. Also, foreign countries are highly beneficial for children to learn important skills in the begining of their lives so that they can thrive in their bright future.