Some people believe that capital punishment is a brutal decision and should be abolished. Do you agree or disagree?

Death penalty the most crucial punishment given to a criminal this has been evaluated throughout the society. But it generates the question whether it will really benefit in reducing the crime rate or will it be considered as an inhuman act. This essay will discuss the above matter deeply. To embark on, capital punishment has been able to decline the number of delinquencies since this holds a fear among delinquents. However, this fear factor will be a major hindrance in mitigating the number of crimes in the world this makes a person think twice before committing a wrongful act. Since a lawbreaker will never deter from reoffending by only imprisoning them, however, if serious punishments are not being implemented on prisoners they might think about the repercussions and avoid doing it. Hence, having strong punishment acts will be a service done by the justice system to society. Furthermore, there are a plethora of advantages served by having the death penalty as a penalizing method. Since traditional prisons serve as a university for criminal acts, so if murderers, rapist and petty criminals are all locked up together they might learn from each other many heinous acts and once the petty criminals incarcerate time is over they will be vulnerable to be culprits once again. Despite, many consider giving the death penalty as an inhuman act they think that instead of this offenders like murderers and rapists could be sentenced to life long prison time. It is acceptable that this kind of punishment shows the collapsing nature of humanity even though it is mandatory to reduce the escalating crime rates in the world. To conclude, capital punishment is a mandatory action to be imposed on offenders who have committing murders, rapes. Whereas, by improvising these kinds of punishments the citizens of the country will have a clear notion and faith towards their countries judiciary system.