Some people think that when recruiting people a company should aim to find people who are innovative and are able to work independently while others think that they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that when recruiting people a company should aim to find people who are innovative and are able to work independently while others think that they should recruit people who are able to work in a party and follow instructions. We will analyze both points of view. firstly, leaders or people that are able to work autonomously, know how to act and are able to delegate works to others. Normally, they hold a lot of experience in their sector and also a huge experience in an entertaining social relationship with other members. They are innovative as they can count on the support of a whole party that works for them. Moreover, people that are able to work independently could be relocated more easily compared to club workers, as they could teach to new members or fresh assumed colleagues. To cite an example, while I was working for a very famous international company I was relocated to another office to create and instruct a new club for a project. On the other hand, unit workers are normally more skilled in specific sectors rather than having a broader knowledge, so normally they work on small specific parts of the project. They can count on the other members and normally they work in small groups of 5 or more people. Normally team workers work on the most important and difficult aspects of a project. for instance, software house is constantly searching for a new employee to create new development teams, one of the requisites is that people that apply must have a team working attitude rather than a leader attitude. To sum up, as we saw, in certain scenarios, is better for companies to look for someone that can act as a leader and who is able to coordinate and create cohesion inside the squad. While in some other cases it could be better to look for someone who is able to deal with others and work with a whole team such as for developers that mostly works in a squad.