In many countries around the world, it is common for families to run their own business. Some people think that keeping the business within the family is the best approach while other believe this could lead to problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The world is evolving at a rapid pace, as Technology has played a major role in the modernization of our society. Every aspect of our lives is now reliant on technology. This has led some people to believe that the need to visit art galleries and museums is not necessary as we can observe historical ornaments and portraits in our homes on computers. I completely disagree with the statement and in this essay will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, museums and art galleries are not just institutes allocated to the display of history and art forms. They play a great role in uplifting a country's economy through tourism, as they are a massive tourist attraction. For example, The British Museum is responsible for almost 30% of the gross revenue generated by the entire state as well as the Black Ink Gallery in New York is the momentous platform for artwork to be bought and sold. Another reason, why I fail to agree with the remark is to distinguish between the experience of observing something physically or through a digital medium. For instance, A person could watch a historic place or a landscape on a screen but it will be not something which will be set down in the core of his memory because it will be nothing special as it takes out the fun and adventure. All you see are plain photographs or videos of famous areas. On the other hand, this account cannot be applied to every case because situations and resources vary from person to person. suppose that a handicapped person is not able to to walk or transport himself to his desired destination which could be either a museum or an art gallery. So according to the circumstances, it would be more feasible for that individual to watch them on his or her computer. In Conclusion, Although it is a common belief that we should watch pieces of history and art on our computers instead of visiting museums and art galleries. Personally, I think it is not a respectable way to appreciate both and disagrees with this belief