In the future people may have to live on other planets.Some think that is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the wake of advancing technology, people think that human has an ability to live on other planets in the future, such as Mars. Hence, they believe that we should allocate more money to do the research on the other livable planets. I disagree with this notion. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and give the reason od disagreement. On one hand, there are some reasons that makes people want to live on other planets, like air pollution and the increasing populations. For example, many people use their vehicle every day. This makes many exhaust fuels and makes air pollution. As a result, our planet becomes contaminated. Moreover, increasing population is also another big issue. For instance, the number of populations had an upward trend all over the world. This makes our communities become dense and uncomfortable. This two main reasons make people try to research another livable planet to live. On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks to do research and live on other planets, such as to spend a lot of money. The best example is governments need to allocate many resources to do the research of other livable planets. In fact, there are much infrastructure need to spend many money to create and rebuild. Thus, governments might get financial trouble and stress. In addition, it would be just for wealthy people to live on the other planets. The evidence is you might require much money to live on other planets because this emits enough perfect supporting to help you adapt or live on another planet. Consequently, this only wealthy people have an ability to do this. In conclusion, there are some problems that we need to face in today's world, such as air pollution and increasing population. This makes people explore more possibilities to live out of the earth. However, I strongly believe that the earth is the most suitable for human to live. This is because the government needs to allocate more money on the research and it might just suitable for people who have enough money.