some people say that e-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional use of newspaper and magazines to what extent you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that individuals will no longer depend on the printed version for information and entertainment due to the availability of electronic versions now. I believe that digital use of the internet has revolutionized the way of reading,I do not completely agree that it can cause any threat to the printed paper materials. With the advancement of technology, people have access to the web searches to get daily updates. However, there are still some parts of the world where individuals do not have access to the internet. In those conditions, they still rely on the printed newspaper to know what is happening around the world. In other words, newspaper and magazines will still be popular as a source of information and entertainment for people living in remote areas. Therefore, it will still be relevant to some extent. In terms of operating high-tech devices and smartphones to access i nternet,there are people, specifically the old generation, who do not have enough skills to handle these devices. this is to say that not everyone is capable enough to manage technology. Another reason to be considered is not everyone likes to read an article from the gadget directly, since they think it is uncomfortable. They believe that the radiation from the computer screen will cause negative effects on their eyes. Thus, it is expected that print out books, newspapers and magazines will continue to exist in future. In conclusion, Although easy access to the internet and smartphones has increased in recent years, the conventional methods of reading will be irreplaceable.