society is based on rules and laws it could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It cannot be denied that rules and laws are an integral part of society.which provide safety to individuals in every Nation.a segment of society believes that, some rules and laws are against their freedom I opine that legislation is very crucial in the country. I will discuss point before reach the conclusion. to begin with, law and rules are made with the help of society people for better safety there are a number of rules and regulations that protect people from the detrimental situations such as crossing the read lights, deforestation, factories not allowed between the city, these laws are very helpful which made by the government for example, during the driving if people will not follow rad lights rules then it will cause the accident that will lead to death. furthermore,if the government had not made a rule against the deforestation that could be dreadful for the environment.as people can easily cut down the trees for their benefit such as making furniture, burning stove and for other purposes. if rules will not be in society individuals can easily cause harm to others as people will knew that they will misdeed anything there is no law that will punish them for their mistake. for instance sometimes during serious fight individuals can easily kill others for the reason that nobody could send them in prison. on the other hand, some people think that, some rules are not needed to for a long time, however, if the government make a rule and laws for a short time period that will not be better for run the society. citizen has to right to raise their voice.whenever, they find any regulation that needs modification. in conclusion rules and laws are a must so people should follow the rules and laws as per their country.