some people think they have right to use as much freshwater as they want. Other believe governments should tightly control the use of freshwater as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

From the birth of the earth, water is a fundamental resource for every species. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that each individual has their birthright on water usage; others 000emphasize that authorities ought to manage the use of drinkable water as its quantity is limited. In my view, under the natural cycle of freshwater, the consumption always lag behind the proportion. Fundamentally, various factors make a section of society advocates that they have fundamental rights on the usage of crystal clear water, and there are different reasons to substantiate. One of them is that life is unimaginable without liquid. In order words, to keep the body up and to maintain the metabolism of the digestive system balance, water is the most important natural component. After all, the human body has 70% water, which results in the need for water in every single passing day. For instance, the survey conducted by the University of Canada west reveals that the body of a human lives without food for up to one month, but deficiency of water might break out the power of the body in just two days. On the other hand, some people believe that municipal authorities must take care of water since the supply is limited. Chiefly, nowadays, it is often seen that people use freshwater for inappropriate works, such as washing cars, house cleaning, and many more. For which, many people think governments should keep an eagle eye on the water supply. Nevertheless, the annual rainfall in many countries, like India, crosses the limit of domestic usage by two times, which makes individuals to use as much water they want without any hesitation. Moreover, in Canada, for example, the freshwater is initiated from the seawater by filtration. As a result, the usage quantity of drinkable water does not mind the government. In conclusion, although water is the basic need of humans and some express concern about its shortage, but the source of freshwater, as rainfall, gives a sizable share for domestic use.