In countries some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Competition for lucrative remuneration is a social rivalry. Nowadays, there is a social conflict whether wage could be a beneficial contribution for a country or should it be limited to a certain amount. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in-depth. In the contemporary world, there are many white-collar employees in blue-chip companies who earn a lucrative income. However,these high ranked position holders are the cornerstones of a company their hard work and dedication could lead to high productivity and outcomes while this could indirectly bolster the economy of a country. Therefore, in order to motivate employees,they should be rewarded with pay increments. On the other hand, having different salary ranges will ultimately lead to a social dispute, whereas, this could lead to social influence and minor employees will never be able to collect their satisfying amount of pay. As a result of this,a rich and poor concept will rise to make the space between these two ranks of society to be gigantic. Thus, it would be an appropriate initiative if the government and affiliated authorities could get involved to solve this in-equality and to have a salary control and limit the amount of money a person can earn. To conclude, the social argument was held on the amount of wage a person can earn. Undoubtedly, having a big remuneration will contribute to a countries economy despite the in-equality the master brains of a working place should be rewarded financially. I believe that employees payment rates increments have a plethora of positivity including support to uplift the country's GDP