The government spends a lot of money on space exploration and on trying to discover life on other planets. Some people think that the government is wasting money and should spend more money on addressing problems in society. discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It is made as a belief for the majority of people that money should be spent by governments to find out life in the space although others presume that this is throwing money away and fruitless.These two standpoints should be scrutinized in this essay. First of all, the discovery of life or finding a diversity of materials on the other planets like Mars could be fruitful for humans. For instance, if astronauts were able to find some new fuel,we would utilize clean fuel which does not have any harmful effects on the natural environment.Another thing is people can live on the other planet and live together as a society even communicate with the Earth. Thus, it is necessary and sufficient to investigate space researches. Second of all,scientists always have been needed doing experiments to be certain about a subject and find whether this problem is true or false.All these observations take money to do and it is not wasting money but honestly,it is an investment. For example, 999 light bulbs were broken by Thomas Edison owing to he wanted to detect the right electrical wave to turn on the lamp which he was succeed eventually.Was that wasting money?Of course not, because we can not live without electricity nowadays. Spending money for disquisitions on the space is exactly like Edison's researches which either are science.So, money is part of researches which can not eliminate and science makes our lives easier and more pleasant. Overall, in my opinion,spending money to make better our lives is one of the most substantial and undeniable factors.It is impossible to get a useful conclusion from human's researches without it.