More people are shopping online today than ever before. Why do people choose to shop this way? Are there any disadvantages to shopping online?

From my perspective, most of the people in the past chose the traditional ways of shopping all the time. This was mainly because the world in the old days hadn’t been developing as also online shopping wasn’t common. But nowadays, we are living in an era with a fast pace of life, which means that the world is constantly improving day by day as people’s demands increase. Hence, the methods of shopping are separated widely very rapidly and also become familiar in the majority of the countries. At first glance, among the abundant number of shopping methods, the fastest way of shopping and offering residents more selections at once would be the interconnected stores. Thanks to online shops, each individual can have countless advantages as they usually have too many irons in the fire. In other words, they can carry out their shopping trips without commuting to the stores or losing their bread and butter. All they need to do is to remain at their accommodation and enable their smart devices to utilize the shopping apps for related purposes such as including Lazada, Amazon, and Shoppe,… In brief, web-based shopping trips are convenient weapons with people who don’t have time to spare. On second thought, in practice, every coin has two sides and online shopping is no exception with its negative side. When we discuss the disadvantages of online shopping, I will not forget to mention the return policy items. The principle of refund is not clear. Each time when you hope to return or refund your goods, it is not easy as the return policy is extremely complex. As a result, you must wait for plenty of time. Besides, the issue of quality which item you ordered in the one perhaps the business of that store gives you incorrect quality as me. In brief, I inferred that problem, I suppose the government ought to transform the policy of shopping online and establish the benefits for every user to keep up with proclivity toward the modernization.